2018 Board of Directors



Melissa Emery

Richard de Wilde

Clemontine F. Washington

Sonia Renee Grant

Diann B. Scott

Connie Cooper

Salyon Johnson

Ann Levett

David Frothingham

Alfred Young

Bernard Conyers

Clarence Davis

Randy Houston

Juanita Adams

Linsey McDougal

Anne-Marie Darsney

Administrative Staff


Executive Director

Gena P. Taylor

Executive Assistant

Stephanie Majors

Associate Director

Laurita Taylor

Finance Director

Kami Samson

If it weren't for the support and guidance of Greenbriar children's center, I would not have my family back.  I owe them all the gratitude in the world.

PRIVACY POLICY: Greenbriar Children's Center, Inc. shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers, selection of vendors, and provision of services.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.